Schools



Oak View Elementary School
http://www.fcps.edu/OakViewES/
5004 Sideburn Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-764-7100
Grades: Kindergarten through 6th grade. School feeds into Robinson Secondary and High Schools
Principal: Bonnie Glazewski, Bonnie.Glazewski@fcps.edu
PTA President: John Wolfe, jmwolfe2001@yahoo.com
PTA Website: https://sites.google.com/site/oakviewpta/

Robinson Secondary School
http://www.fcps.edu/FrostMS/
5035 Sideburn Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-426-2100
Grades 7-8
Principal: Matthew Eline, matthew.eline@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Sub-School 7: Scott Bergquist, SRBergquist@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Sub-School 8: Sharon Newcome, SWNewcome@fcps.edu
PTSA President: Dee Haas, president@robinsonptsa.org
PTSA Website: http://robinsonptsa.org/

Robinson High School
5035 Sideburn Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-503-2100
Grades 9-12
Principal: Matthew Eline, matthew.eline@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Sub-School 9: Martin Riddle,MLRiddle@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Sub-School 10: Dr. Scot Turner,SBTurner@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Sub-School 11: Eric Norland, ERNorland@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Sub-School 12: Deb Duncan, djduncan@fcps.edu
PTSA Website: http://robinsonptsa.org/

Fairfax County Public School System
http://www.fcps.edu/index.shtml

email: schools@fshoa-va.com