Elected Officials

Our elected officials are here to serve the needs of the community.  It is our responsibility as citizens to keep them informed of our views when it comes to matters of interest.  Please do not hesitate to contact your representative to share your views.  Here is a list of our local representatives.  Click here for a complete list of Fairfax County Officials.

Barbara Comstock(10th District)

Washington Office
229 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-5136
(202) 225-0437 fax

Virginia State Senator
David W. Marsden (37th District - D)

PO Box 10889
Burke, VA 22009
(804) 698-7537
Fax: (804) 698-7651
E-mail: district37@sov.state.va.us

Virginia State Delegate
Tim Hugo (40th District - R)

PO Box 893
Centreville, VA 20122
(703) 968-968-4101
Fax: (703) 569-6727
E-mail: DelTHugo@house.virginia.gov

Chairman, Fairfax County Board of Supervisors
Sharon Bulova (D)

12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 530
Fairfax, VA 22035-0079
(703) 324-2321
Fax: (703) 324-3955
TTY: (703) 324-2319
E-mail: chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov

Fairfax County Board of Supervisors
Patrick Herrity (Springfield District - R)

W. Springfield Governmental Center
6140 Rolling Road
Springfield, VA 22152-1579
(703) 451-8873
Fax: (703) 451-3047