Who's Who

FSHOA Board Members


DIRECTORS

(voting)

PRESIDENT

Vinnie Burruano
president@fshoa-va.com
703.764.4838
Term Expiration: 11/2018

VICE PRESIDENT

Matt Howard
mhoward@fshoa-va.com
703.250.9526
Term Expiration: 11/2020

AT-LARGE

Mike Bugelski
mbugelski@fshoa-va.com
703.764.7282
Term Expiration: 11/2018

 

Leah Levy
llevy@fshoa-va.com
703.250.6361
Term Expiration: 11/2019

 

Kurt Seibert
kurt_seibert@yahoo.com
703.425.1976
Term Expiration: 11/2019

Contact the Board of Directors

board-of-directors@fshoa-va.com

COMMITTEES

(non - voting)

Architectural Review Board

Peggy Speelman
pspeelman@fshoa-va.com
703.239.2972


Roads & Common Drives
Common Grounds & Pond

Pat Flaherty

pflaherty@fshoa-va.com
703.250.2143

Neighborhood Events/Welcoming

Nancy Hoyler
nhoyler@fshoa-va.com
703.250.5013

Neighborhood Watch

Paul Ciatti
pciatti@fshoa-va.com
703.978.9610

COORDINATORS

(non-voting)

OFFICERS

(non-voting)

Secretary

Steve Ruehl
sruehl@fshoa-va.com
703.300.6842

Treasurer

Andy Combe
andrew.combe@gmail.com
703.250.1982

HOA Management Company

(non-voting)

FirstService Residential

11351 Random Hills Road, Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
www.fsresidential.com
703.679.1559